Friday | 20.07.18

Time Items
All day
 
2pm
14:00
10pm
22:00
Close
Monthly Screenings
Weekly highlights
Friday | 06.04.18 to Friday | 31.03.28
Tuesday | 03.04.18 to Tuesday | 28.03.28
Monday | 02.04.18 to Saturday | 30.12.28
1 screaning
Saturday 21.07.18
21.07.18
14:00
Cinematheque 1
Cinematheque 1
2018-07-21 14:00:00 2018-07-21 15:46:00 Asia/Jerusalem In the Fade Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
In the Fade
Saturday | 31.03.18 to Monday | 31.12.18
Saturday | 31.03.18 to Friday | 31.03.28
2 screaning
Friday 20.07.18
20.07.18
22:00
Cinematheque 1
Cinematheque 1
2018-07-20 22:00:00 2018-07-20 23:44:00 Asia/Jerusalem The Rider Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
The Rider
Wednesday | 04.04.18 to Friday | 29.12.28
Thursday | 21.12.17 to Friday | 31.12.27
Monthly Highlights
Sunday | 26.11.17 to Friday | 31.12.27
Sunday | 30.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Tuesday | 27.02.18 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Tuesday | 27.02.18 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Tuesday | 27.02.18 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Monday | 08.05.17 to Thursday | 30.09.27
Cinematheque Extra
Wednesday | 22.11.17 to Thursday | 20.09.18
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 30.04.19
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Thursday | 31.12.20